# Saturday 10<sup>th</sup> June 2023 – Launceston PCYC

# WTI Senior Championships, Cliff Joyce Memorial & President's Cup Round 3

## WTI State Senior Championships

## Session One (Presentation 9am – weigh in 7am-8am)

Madeline Bennett
Tegan Kirkpatrick
Callula Sharman (QLD)
Bridget Kelly
Lobelia Laycock (NSW)
Jennifer Carter
Wynonah Conway

# Session Two (Presentation 10:40am – weigh in 8:40am-9:40am)

Changhun Han
Nathan McFall
Matthew White
Seth Fox
Andrew Lonergan
Lewis Laycock

## President's Cup Round 3

## Session Three (Presentation 12:15pm – weigh in 10:15am-11:15am)

Mohan Qiao (VIC)
Lucy Reinmuth-Lewis
Abbey Boon
Genevieve Smith
Bianca Fitzpatrick
Jeff Towns
Phoenix Calvert
Tom Doi
Sindri Chapman
Damian Liddell
Alex Panton